Competitive Team

Competition Dates

In the 2014-2015 season the Lincoln Leapers will be competing at the following events. Please come out and support the team!


Ontario Open:

Saturday February 21 - Sunday February 22, 2015
Glendale Secondary, Hamilton


Ontario Provincial Championships:

Saturday March 28 - Sunday March 29, 2015
Belle River District High School, Belle River


Canadian National Championships:

Friday May 15 - Monday May 18, 2015
Canada Games Centre, Halifax, NS

Live Streaming: www.sportscanada.tv/skipping
It can also be accessed through the link on the Rope Skipping Canada Website: http://www.ropeskippingcanada.com


Pan American Championship and Camp

Thursday July 2 - Friday July 10, 2015
CFE Arena, Orlando, Florida

July 2: Arrival
July 3-6: Competition
July 7-9: Camp
July 10: Departure
www.worldjumprope.org


World Jump Rope Competition and Camp

Monday July 20 - Wednesday July 29, 2015
Halle Georges Carpentier, Paris, France

July 20: Arrival
July 21-26: Competition
July 27-27: Camp
July 29: Depart
www.worldjumprope.org